Contact us

For questions or queries, contact us via email or call us.

Follow us on:

Contact Form

Zonal Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes.

Javiera Matamala - Agronomist Engineer

NORTH ZONE III y IV
+56 958586434
jmatamala@bionativa.cl

Gonzalo Uribe - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE RM, V
+56 958128102
guribe@bionativa.cl

Máximo Quezada - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE VI
+56 958128096
mquezada@bionativa.cl

Ernesto Guerra - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE VII y VIII
+56 953331792
eguerra@bionativa.cl

Pedro Alvarez - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE IX AL SUR
+56 996316002
palvarez@bionativa.cl

Eduardo Verdugo - Agronomist Engineer M.B.A.

SALES MANAGEMENT
+56 996315906
everdugo@bionativa.cl

Walter Hettich - Agronomist Engineer

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT
+56 995373026
whettich@bionativa.cl

Sebastián Garnica - Agronomist Engineer

I+D SOUTH ZONE
+56 9 97399742
sgarnica@bionativa.cl

Luís Romero - Agronomist Engineer Ms.Cs.

I+D CENTER ZONE
+56 968303864
lromero@bionativa.cl