Welcome to Bio Insumos Nativa

Leaders in research and

development of Biosolutions for Agriculture.

"With more than 20 years of research and development of innovative products, Bio Insumos Nativa has positioned itself in the market as a reliable company and a benchmark in the phytosanitary products industry."

Eduardo Donoso

Co-Founder

"Our purpose is to contribute to the production of quality food free of pesticide residues. With our products we are driving a great change in agriculture in Chile and in the world."

Paulo Escobar

Co-Founder

+ 0

Strains studied

+ 0

Years of experience

Our vision

To be a biotechnology company that develops, produces and markets biological inputs to solve the phytosanitary problems of crops in Chile and the world, contributing to the production of healthy and pesticide-free foods.

Our mission

Develop and produce biological inputs of the highest quality, to provide solutions to phytosanitary problems that affect food production in Chile and the world.

Testimonios

LO QUE EL CLIENTE DICE SOBRE NOSOTROS

Zonal Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes.

Javiera Matamala - Agronomist Engineer

NORTH ZONE III y IV
+56 958586434
jmatamala@bionativa.cl

Gonzalo Uribe - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE RM, V
+56 958128102
guribe@bionativa.cl

Máximo Quezada - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE VI
+56 958128096
mquezada@bionativa.cl

Ernesto Guerra - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE VII y VIII
+56 953331792
eguerra@bionativa.cl

Pedro Alvarez - Agronomist Engineer

ZONE IX AL SUR
+56 996316002
palvarez@bionativa.cl

Eduardo Verdugo - Agronomist Engineer M.B.A.

SALES MANAGEMENT
+56 996315906
everdugo@bionativa.cl

Walter Hettich - Agronomist Engineer

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT
+56 995373026
whettich@bionativa.cl

Sebastián Garnica - Agronomist Engineer

I+D SOUTH ZONE
+56 9 97399742
sgarnica@bionativa.cl

Luís Romero - Agronomist Engineer Ms.Cs.

I+D CENTER ZONE
+56 968303864
lromero@bionativa.cl

Our history

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes.

COMENTARIO

  • línea de tiempo con entradas: queda excelente en responsive, el único detalle es la dimensión de las imágenes (fue necesario editar el css del plugin para ajustarlo)
  • se agrega css para bloquear el evento click que abre la entrada en el título e imagen destacada

 

COMENTARIO

línea de tiempo con contenido: confguración perfecta, el único detalle es que este widget muestra como máximo 3 tarjetas. Para mostrar más se requiere versión pro de Royal addon elementor.

1998
2002
2006
2008